Monday, March 5, 2012

The Jancee Pornick Casino (2008) -Pravda - The Truth About The Jancee Pornick Casino

Artist: The Jancee Pornick Casino
Album: Pravda – The Truth About The Jancee Pornick Casino
Released: 2008
Quality: mp3 CBR 320
Size: 97 MB

“'One of the most active surf/rock'n roll combos in Germany. And again it's 1. masterly, 2. fast, 3. repeatedly a hybrid deeply rooted in all forms of American guitar music bred in the 50's and 60's. but again they do their very own thing, fresh, fun-loving and with quite a nasty punch (maybe because the drummer writes all the songs?!) Somewhere between Velvetone, The Montesas and Surfpatrouille. Cool, man!' (Flight 13, Jan. 05) ©


1 Where Is My Money Punk ?
2 Pute Au Crack
3 Land Of 1000 Babushkas
4 She's The Girl
5 4 Pound Beef Filet
6 Hello There Babushka
7 Bottle Of Yager
8 Working In A Commie Camp
9 Spellbound
10 Ole Sparky
11 Trotzki's Last Margharita
12 Schwarze Seele
13 (Rock And Roll) Is A Good Thing , Honey


1 comment: