Monday, November 22, 2010

Fairfield Parlour (1970) -From Home To Home

Artist: Fairfield Parlour
Album: From Home To Home
Released: 1970
Quality: mp3 CBR 320
Size: 148 MB

Fairfield Parlour were an English progressive rock band that recorded in the late 1960s into the early 1970s. After the psychedelic rock group Kaleidoscope moved further into progressive rock, and also to avoid confusion with the American group Kaleidoscope, they renamed themselves Fairfield Parlour. The members were Peter Daltrey (vocals, keyboards), Eddy Pumer (guitars), Steve Clark (bass, flute) and Dan Bridgman (drums) ©

1. "Aries"
2. "In My Box"
3. "By Your Bedside"
4. "Soldier of the Flesh"
5. "I Will Always Feel the Same"
6. "Free"
7. "Emily"
8. "Chalk on the Wall"
9. "The Glorious House of Arthur"
10. "Monkey"
11. "Sunny Side Circus"
12. "Drummer Boy of Shiloh"
13. "Bordeaux Rose"
14. "Let The World Wash In" **
15. "Medieval Masquerade" **

** as I Luv Wight

1 comment: