Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Susie Arioli (2010) -Christmas Dreaming

Artist: Susie Arioli
Albums: Christmas Dreaming
Released: 2010
Quality: mp3 CBR 320
Size: 92 MB

Susie Arioli is back with Christmas Dreaming, a brand new album to be released on November 2. True to her inimitable style, and still accompanied by Jordan Officer on guitar, Susie invents a very personal way of celebrating the Holidays with a Christmas album of bewitching charm. With over 200 000 copies sold worldwide between her five previous albums, Susie Arioli demonstrates once again her exceptional flair for selecting songs. The singer offers a choice of some great classics and some superb lesser known titles that she unveils with obvious pleasure. These infinitely alluring performances give off an irresistible warmth, heightened by the jazz and bluesy colours so characteristic of the Arioli sound. With its flowing rhythms, its hushed atmospheres and its carefully crafted arrangements, Christmas Dreaming evokes the holiday spirit with a formidable authenticity. READ MORE

1 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:10
2 WInter Wonderland 2:54
3 Blue Christmas 3:17
4 Call Collect On Christmas 3:37
5 I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:37
6 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 3:35
7 When You Wish Upon A Star 4:57
8 La Peregrinacion 3:11
9 Old Toy Trains 2:18
10 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve 3:00
11 Christmas Dreaming 3:28
12 Ave Maria 2:17

Web Site


1 comment: