Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Pavlov's Woody (2007) -They Came From Beneath The Surf

Artist: Pavlov's Woody
Album: They Came From Beneath The Surf
Released: 2007
Quality: mp3 CBR 320
Size: 97 MB

Surf revivalists Pavlov's Woody re-create the reverb-drenched feel of '60s guitar instrumentals, frequently adding piano to augment the influence of not just surf guitar, but also early rock instrumentalists like Link Wray. ~ © allmusic

01. Temptation On The Bounty
02. Riviera
03. Green Peppers
04. Sunset Strip
05. Scavengers
06. Jerk Chicken Dance
07. Tropical Fever
08. Firehead And The Soul Brother
09. San Luis
10. Led Sled
11. Harmony Park
12. Pavlov's Lincol
13. Because They're Young


1 comment: