Wednesday, May 18, 2011

The Johnson Family (2008) -No Forwarding Address

Artist: The Johnson Family
Albums: No Forwarding Address
Release date: 2008
Quality: mp3 CBR 320
Size: 90 MB

Not many bands can boast a higher pedigree than the Johnson Family. Each member is a successful and well-respected artist in their own right. Nigel Lewis, one time original member of Psychobilly band The Meteors, as well as his other successes which include The Tall Boys, has maintained a huge cult following for over 25 years.

Ricky Lee Brawn was an original Stargazer who also founded The Space Cadets and The Big Six. Helen Shadow is a respected guitarist/writer/singer from The Queen Bees as well as solo work. Despite having released singles over the past 10 years, this is the bands first full-length album. It contains 14 brand new songs, never before released and all recorded at the skilled hands of Ricky Lee Brawn and his vintage equipment.

1. Demolition Rock 'N' Roll
2. This Bird Will Fly
3. The Fire In My Belly
4. 7 Seas
5. Rivers Of Green
6. Snake
7. All Women Are Stupid And All Men Are Fools
8. Satan
9. Nobodies Hall Of Fame
10. Catch Me
11. Mainline
12. The Noisy Man
13. Sophisticated Boom Boom
14. No Forwarding Address


1 comment: