Monday, October 4, 2010

Ray Gelato & The Giants of Jive (1989) -Giants of Jive

Artist: Ray Gelato & The Giants Of Jive
Album: Giants of Jive
Released: 1989
Quality: mp3 CBR 192
Size: 69 MB

1. Sing, Sing, Sing
2. T'ain't What You Do It's The Way That You Do It
3. Please Mr Policeman
4. Late Night Blues
5. The Eel
6. Baby It's Cold Outside
7. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
8. Flying Home
9. All The Jive Is Gone
10. Big Fat Mamas Are Back In Style Again (bonus track)
11. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) (bonus track)
12. Perdido (bonus track)

Ray Gelato’s WebSite
Ray Gelato on MySpace

1 comment: