Monday, October 18, 2010

The Brian Setzer Orchestra (2010) -Christmas Comes Alive!

Artist: The Brian Setzer Orchestra
Album: Christmas Comes Alive!
Released: 2010
Quality: mp3 CBR 320
Size: 170 MB

1. Dig That Crazy Santa Claus
2. Sleigh Ride
3. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
4. Winter Wonderland
5. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
6. (Everybody's Waiting For) The Man With The Bag
7. Stray Cat Strut with You’re A Mean One Mr. Grinch
8. ‘Zat You Santa Claus?
9. Angels We Have Heard On High
10. Run Rudolph Run
11. Jingle Bell Rock
12. Blue Christmas
13. Fishnet Stockings
14. The Nutcracker Suite
15. Jingle Bells

Web Site

1 comment: