Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Various Artists (2004) -Mr. Toytown Presents... Obscure Psychedelic, Popsyke & Softpop 45s, 1969-1974

Artist: various
Album: Mr. Toytown Presents... (Obscure Psychedelic, Popsyke & Softpop 45s, 1969-1974)
Released: 2004
Quality: mp3 CBR 320
Size: 102 MB

UK compilation focuses on singles by mostly European bands from the early 70s originally issued on small Spanish cult labels. 12 tracks with remastered sound & eight page booklet. Limited edition of 500 copies only!

01.CHRISTOPHE.Da Da Song Part 1
02.SCHIZO.Schizo And The Little Girl
03.BASTÓS Julian.Alice
05.ELECTRIC MACHINE.Samanta Viene A Casa
17.TUCKY BUZZARD.You're All Alone
06.BIG CHERRY.Come In Bonzo
07.BLACK SWAN.Go Where The Rain Goes
08.WHITE.Sing Little Bird Sing
09.MIKE Y TOTI.De Nata, Fresa Y De Limón
10.WIGLEY Barry.Brother Jack
11.NAPOLEON.Jimmy Joe
12.MORNING GLORY.Marjory Dawn
13.GINGER ALE.Sugar Suzy
14.The DORIANS.Torch Song
15.JUMBO.I'm Leaving Today
16.DEMSEY & DOVER.Emptiness Of Mind
18.SUNSHINE.Worshippin' The Sun At Dawn
19.CHILDREN OF THE MORNING.Children Of The Morning
21.PANICS.Come With Me

1 comment: