Friday, August 19, 2011

Ulrich Schnauss (2003) -A Strangely Isolated Place

Artist: Ulrich Schauss
Album: A Strangely Isolated Place
Released: 2003
Quality: mp3 CBR 320
Size: 145 MB

"Pure celebrations of sound—something that is beautiful in its aesthetic, lively in its delivery, and leaves a profound feeling of exuberance with each listener—are a rare find in today’s music world. This intangible something was achieved with My Bloody Valentine’s landmark album Loveless, Fennesz’s gorgeous Endless Summer, and Bjork’s recent Vespertine record. Though not as illustrious or memorable as the three abovementioned albums, Ulrich Schnauss ascends to one of music’s glorious heights with A Strangely Isolated Place." Full review

01. Gone Forever
02. On My Own
03. A Letter From Home
04. Monday – Paracetamol
05. Clear Day
06. Blumenthal
07. In All The Wrong Places
08. A Strangely Isolated Place

My Space

1 comment: