Friday, June 21, 2013

Wall Of Death (2013) -Main Obsession

Artist:  Wall Of Death
Albums:  Main Obsession
Release date: 2013
Quality: mp3 CBR 320
Size: 120 MB

”At long last, Parisian trio Wall of Death will release their debut LP Main Obsession on June 11th, Main Obsession was produced and mastered by Brett Orrison, and featuring guest spots from The Black Angels' Christian Bland and Alex Maas. The band just finished a North American tour with The Black Angels, which kicked off with a performance at Austin Psych Fest 2013. With roots extending from America to old-world European culture, Wall of Death creates a sound that is powerful, heavy, haunting and visionary." @

1. Away
2. Believe Me or Not
3. Thunder Sky
4. Tears of Rainbow
5. Darker Than Black
6. Marble Blue
7. Main Obsession
8. In Your Arms
9. Heaven by the Sun
10. From Hell with Love  


1 comment: