Saturday, September 8, 2012

My Sleeping Karma (2012) -Soma

Albums: Soma
Release date:  October 2012
Quality: mp3 CBR 192
Size:  107 MB

”MY SLEEPING KARMA`s fourth alum "Soma" follows the band’s own individualistic and atmospheric path towards enlightenment. Following the meaning of the album title ("Soma" is the intoxicating drink of the gods), the instrumental Psychedelic Groove Rock of the German quartet enhances the consciousness in a truly hypnotic and bewitching manner. The multilayered compositions move skilfully between heavy rock riffs and enchanting melodic parts with a high level of calmness and beauty. "Soma" is visually complimented by Sebastian Jerke’s artwork that is filled with astonishing details and beauty.  "Soma" offers the perfect movie soundtrack to everybody’s own inner journey. Just be warned, you may never want to leave again!” . (c) My Sleeping Karma

   1.       Pachyclada
   2.       Interlude
   3.       Ephedra
   4.       Interlude
   5.       Eleusine Coracana
   6.       Interlude
   7.       Saumya
   8.       Interlude
   9.       Somalatha
   10.    Interlude
   11.    Psilocybe

1 comment: